Album consumables

  • PVC photo album inner page /1.0mm tape / menu inner core photo studio late graphic advertisement mounting material - copy
  • PVC photo album inner page /1.0mm tape / menu inner core photo studio late graphic advertisement mounting material - copy
PVC photo album inner page /1.0mm tape / menu inner core photo studio late graphic advertisement mounting material - copyPVC photo album inner page /1.0mm tape / menu inner core photo studio late graphic advertisement mounting material - copy

PVC photo album inner page /1.0mm tape / menu inner core photo studio late graphic advertisement mounting material - copy

  • PVC album inner page
  • Menu core
  • Late movie building
  • Product description: PVC photo album inner page /1.0mm tape / menu inner core photo studio late graphic advertisement mounting material
  • INQUIRY
The company supplies plastic film PVC album inside pages, quality assurance, welcome to negotiate.
PVC photo album self-adhesive inner page, also known as PVC pressure sensitive inner page, tear off the double-sided protective film and cold composite with photo paper, that is, to make an integrated album. Strong stickiness and durability, strong weatherability, no glue at minus 30 degrees, strict control of gluing process, standardized packaging, complete size, is the fashion sample of the integrated photo album of the current studio.

There are two kinds of color: black and white. This kind of material makes album production very simple. There are few professional equipments and no professional post-production. Generally, wedding photo studios can be made. Moreover, the cost is low, the quality is good, the long-term album is not bleached and stratified. It is a revolution to the traditional album industry.


PVC photo album production method:
The photo is indented by indenter, then the anti-sticking paper on the surface of the PVC self-adhesive inner page is removed, then the photo is glued to the PVC self-adhesive inner page. By analogy, all the photos are glued to a book. Then the three sides are cut together by a paper cutter, and the cloth head and the back cover of the book are glued to the back of the album. Finally, the glazed cover is glued to the back of the album. It only takes 20 minutes to make a 12-inch glazed PVC photo album. The cost is about 20 yuan. It's the same as that of tens of thousands of yuan equipment. (Because the self-adhesive inner page of PVC used here is actually a semi-finished product of an album. You just need to glue the semi-finished product of the album onto it and cut a knife for several hundred yuan. Fast speed, saving time is saving money.

Welcome new customers to inquire and negotiate, offer samples free!



close
Scan the qr codeClose
the qr code

相册耗材

  • pvc相册内页/1.0mm带胶/菜谱内芯板影楼后期图文广告装裱耗
  • pvc相册内页/1.0mm带胶/菜谱内芯板影楼后期图文广告装裱耗
pvc相册内页/1.0mm带胶/菜谱内芯板影楼后期图文广告装裱耗pvc相册内页/1.0mm带胶/菜谱内芯板影楼后期图文广告装裱耗

pvc相册内页/1.0mm带胶/菜谱内芯板影楼后期图文广告装裱耗

  • pvc相册内页
  • 菜谱内芯板
  • 影楼后期
  • 图文广告
  • 产品描述:pvc相册内页/1.0mm带胶/菜谱内芯板影楼后期图文广告装裱耗材
  • 在线订购

本公司供应塑料薄膜的pvc相册内页,品质保证,欢迎洽谈。
PVC相册自粘内页,也叫PVC压敏内页,撕去双面保护膜与相纸冷复合,即制成一体相册。粘性强且久、耐候性强,零下30度不开胶,涂胶工艺严格把关,包装规范,尺寸齐全,是目前影楼一体成型相册的时尚样本。

颜色有黑、白二种,这种材料使相册制作十分简单化,很少专业设备,无须专业后期制作,一般婚纱影楼都能制作,而且成本低、质量好、长期相册不漂、不分层,是对传统相册业的一次革命。

PVC相册制作方法:
把照片用压痕机压痕,然后把PVC自粘内页的表面防粘纸揭去,再把照片粘在PVC自粘内页上,依次类推把所有的照片粘好后就成了一本书,再用切纸机把三边切齐,在相册的书背上用胶粘上堵布头和书背皮,最后粘上琉璃封面。做一本12寸琉璃PVC相册仅需要20分钟,成本20元左右,和几万元的设备做的一样(因为这里用的PVC自粘内页其实就是一个相册的半成品,你只需要把相册的半成品粘上就行了仅须几百元的切刀一把即可。速度快,节省时间就是节省金钱)。

欢迎新客户来电咨询洽谈,免费提供样品!

上一个:相之宝影楼膜2807十字膜没有下一个

关闭
用手机扫描二维码关闭
二维码